American Writers & Artists Inc. https://www.awai.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2024 American Writers & Artists Inc. Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:00:32 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Kick-Start Your Writing Career With This https://www.awai.com/2024/04/kick-start-your-writing-career-with-this/ You’ve already got the drive, creativity, and love for the written word needed to make a great living as a writer. But, if you feel “stuck on the starting blocks”… This project will help you kick-start your writing career — fast. Mon, 15 Apr 2024 08:00:32 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/kick-start-your-writing-career-with-this/ Today: Get started writing case studies for $69 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/today-get-started-writing-case-studies-for-69/ TODAY you can get started writing case studies for only $69!! Our popular Writing Case Studies self-paced training program will give you all the easy-to-follow strategies, frameworks, and formulas for writing a case study in record time… including sending the $1,500 invoice. Get started now. Sun, 14 Apr 2024 08:00:25 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/today-get-started-writing-case-studies-for-69/ Former Barista Making $9/hr Now Makes Six Figures Writing https://www.awai.com/2024/04/former-barista-making-9-hr-now-makes-six-figures/ Find out how a former barista went from making just $9 an hour to making six figures with writing and how you can follow in his footsteps. Sat, 13 Apr 2024 09:01:18 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/former-barista-making-9-hr-now-makes-six-figures/ Free Training: 5 Proven Hacks to Accelerate Your Copywriting Career in the Next 30 Days https://www.awai.com/2024/04/webinar-accelerate-your-copywriting-career/ Find out how to accelerate your copywriting career with these 5 proven hacks. Sat, 13 Apr 2024 05:00:28 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/webinar-accelerate-your-copywriting-career/ One Dollar to Try https://www.awai.com/2024/04/one-dollar-to-try/ You can start making money as a writer — even if you have no experience. Check this out! Fri, 12 Apr 2024 09:02:57 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/one-dollar-to-try/ Grab These Writing Templates https://www.awai.com/2024/04/grab-these-writing-templates/ Here’s a secret most pro writers use to write faster and earn more… they use templates! Templates give your projects a clear structure and show you exactly what needs to go where… So you always know if you’re on the right track, and end up writing faster. The result? You can take on more projects. You can earn more money. Grab our most popular, easy-to-use templates here. Fri, 12 Apr 2024 08:00:49 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/grab-these-writing-templates/ Accelerate Your Productivity with Writing Templates https://www.awai.com/2024/04/accelerate-productivity-with-these/ Jen Phillips April talks about the benefits of using writing templates and how you can implement them to increase your productivity as a writer. Fri, 12 Apr 2024 05:00:00 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/accelerate-productivity-with-these/ Last Call to Join Barefoot Writer Magazine for $11 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/last-chance-join-barefoot-writer-magazine-for-11/ Barefoot Writer magazine walks you through top answers to the biggest questions in starting a paid writer’s life — and shows you pathways to a lucrative writing career. Today is the last chance to join for just $11. Thu, 11 Apr 2024 09:00:27 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/last-chance-join-barefoot-writer-magazine-for-11/ This is Your Last Chance https://www.awai.com/2024/04/this-is-your-last-chance/ This is your last chance to grab one of the few remaining spots to work with Casey Hibbard to become a Certified Case Study Specialist. Thu, 11 Apr 2024 08:01:28 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/this-is-your-last-chance/ Writers Wanted for Stories https://www.awai.com/2024/04/writers-wanted-for-stories/ When you become a new subscriber, you can learn what you need to know (and how to get started) in a brand-new insider guide called The Secret to Telling a $2,000 Story. Wed, 10 Apr 2024 09:01:38 -0400 https://www.awai.com/2024/04/writers-wanted-for-stories/