American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2017 American Writers & Artists Inc. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:02:40 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Members Find Copywriter Success with Advanced Training http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/members-find-success-with-advanced-training/ Advanced Training copywriters are learning the skills they need to land high-paying clients and enjoy copywriter success. Sat, 24 Jun 2017 08:02:40 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/members-find-success-with-advanced-training/ Discover AWAI's Ground-Breaking Program - With a Lifetime of Learning! http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/our-ground-breaking-program-at-beta-test-cost/ Last year AWAI launched their Advance Training Program...and many AWAI members who participated then launched their freelance careers! The course has ended, but the chance to take advantage of this beta test price hasn't quite yet. Read here for more details - and to see what participants have to say about their success with the training. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 14:28:35 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/our-ground-breaking-program-at-beta-test-cost/ How I Gained Real-World Copywriting Experience for Clients Guided by Mentors http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-i-gained-real-world-copywriting-experience/ Ricki Linksman sent us this note about her experiences with our Advanced Training program … and frankly, we’re still blushing. Thank you, Ricki, for sharing your perspective and your kind words. We know starting a whole new career is a big deal, and we appreciate how you’ve jumped in wholeheartedly to build a brand-new writer’s life! We’re sure you’ll be very successful. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:17:40 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-i-gained-real-world-copywriting-experience/ How to Save Yourself (And Become an Addict Like Me)... http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-to-save-yourself-and-become-an-addict-like-me/ The average millionaire has 7 sources of income. Most people only one. If you want to find new ways to make money, James Altucher has something for you. Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:57:22 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-to-save-yourself-and-become-an-addict-like-me/ Be a Paid Writer, Without Clients – Last Call! http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/be-a-paid-writer-without-clients-last-call/ It's not too late to save $150 and let Nick Usborne show you how to start your very own Money-Making Website this Summer. And AWAI has some incentive for you too...but this offer is ending soon - so get all the details and sign up now! Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:03:26 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/be-a-paid-writer-without-clients-last-call/ The Copywriting Job With No Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/the-copywriting-job-with-no-clients/ You can make a steady monthly income with this copywriting job that’s based around an easy-to-set-up online business — no technical know-how needed. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:08:59 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/the-copywriting-job-with-no-clients/ Speak Your Way to More B2B Copywriting Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/speak-your-way-to-more-b2b-copywriting-clients/ One of the most effective ways to get B2B copywriting clients is through speaking. Read how speaking has worked for Steve Slaunwhite. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:51:43 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/speak-your-way-to-more-b2b-copywriting-clients/ Three Ways to Use a Money-Making Website to Get Your Foot in the Door with Any Client http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/use-a-money-making-website-to-get-any-client/ Next to passive income, getting clients is a huge benefit of a Money-Making Website. Learn how to use it to get your foot in the door with any client. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 06:07:37 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/use-a-money-making-website-to-get-any-client/ Build a Website the Big Boys Can’t Compete With http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/build-a-website-the-big-boys-cant-compete-with/ It's important to choose a niche in copywriting, and you'll also want to narrow your focus when creating a website. If you missed our webinar on Money-Making Websites, go here to learn more about what Nick Usborne has to say - and how you can build your own website and start earning a passive income this Summer! Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:25:42 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/build-a-website-the-big-boys-cant-compete-with/ How to Make Money From a Money-Making Website http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-to-make-money-from-a-money-making-website/ Thinking of building a money-making website but wondering exactly how it will make you money? Watch Nick Usborne's video here - and sign up now to save! Wed, 21 Jun 2017 11:01:05 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/06/how-to-make-money-from-a-money-making-website/