American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2017 American Writers & Artists Inc. Thu, 25 May 2017 08:41:21 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Income Doubles Thanks to Copywriting Jobs and Other Projects http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/income-doubles-thanks-to-copywriting-jobs/ After going through The Accelerated Program, Mark Sandoval was able to take on new copywriting jobs and re-do the copy for his business — and double his income. Thu, 25 May 2017 08:41:21 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/income-doubles-thanks-to-copywriting-jobs/ 4 Easy Ways to Get to Know Your Target Audience Better http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/4-easy-ways-to-get-to-know-your-target-audience/ Get to know your target audience—their pain points, their worries, their problems. Use these four easy-to-access resources to get the job done. Thu, 25 May 2017 07:59:53 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/4-easy-ways-to-get-to-know-your-target-audience/ What B2B Copywriting Prospects Want http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/what-b2b-copywriting-prospects-want/ B2B copywriting prospects want a freelance writer who is easy to do business with. Here are seven strategies you can use to turn more prospects into clients. Thu, 25 May 2017 06:56:14 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/what-b2b-copywriting-prospects-want/ Five Writing Projects that Pay $1,000 or More… And Can Be Completed in Just One Weekend! http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/5-weekend-writing-projects-that-pay-1000-or-more/ Short on time? Rebecca Matter shares five in-demand projects that make it easy for you to turn your weekend or spare time into paid writing income. Thu, 25 May 2017 06:03:36 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/5-weekend-writing-projects-that-pay-1000-or-more/ One Week Only! Up to 50% Off Everything During AWAI’s 20th Anniversary Sale http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/one-week-only-awais-20th-anniversary-sale/ All of our most popular programs are on sale for up to 50% off! If you’ve had your eye on a certain program, this is the best time to grab it. Wed, 24 May 2017 15:05:38 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/one-week-only-awais-20th-anniversary-sale/ The Writer’s Life Doesn’t Have to Mean Freelance http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/the-writers-life-doesnt-have-to-mean-freelance/ Do you crave the freedom of the writer's life, but feel safer with the stability of a full-time job? Rebecca Matter shows how you can have it both ways. Wed, 24 May 2017 06:38:35 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/the-writers-life-doesnt-have-to-mean-freelance/ Newest AWAI Member Case Study: Jake Hoffberg http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/newest-awai-member-case-study-jake-hoffberg/ After years in sales, Jake Hoffberg was ready for a change. Read about the career move that gave him control of his schedule — and $140k in year one. Tue, 23 May 2017 13:20:53 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/newest-awai-member-case-study-jake-hoffberg/ Five Quick Ways to Attract Your Ideal Clients Using LinkedIn http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/5-ways-to-attract-your-ideal-clients-on-linkedin/ One copywriter thought success came from working harder. He was wrong. Now he focuses on high-leverage activities that take less time to yield big results. Tue, 23 May 2017 06:35:52 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/5-ways-to-attract-your-ideal-clients-on-linkedin/ Like Magic He Transformed A Room Full of People into Professional Copywriters in Just 10 Hours http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/room-full-of-people-into-professional-copywriters/ AWAI's new in-house copywriter attends Joshua Boswell's first stop in Orlando and witnesses first hand how this event can transform copywriting success. Read here for more on Tim's experience and sign up for your own before it's too late! Mon, 22 May 2017 12:39:00 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/room-full-of-people-into-professional-copywriters/ 15-Minute Exercise Helps Seven-Figure Copywriter Write 4 Promos a Month http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/daily-15-minute-exercise-helps-7-figure-copywriter/ Joshua Boswell tells the secret of a successful copywriter who can barely speak English, yet blows away the competition thanks to a 15-minute exercise! Mon, 22 May 2017 06:36:14 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/05/daily-15-minute-exercise-helps-7-figure-copywriter/